Committee Contact Details


Our Committee

PresidentIn memory of our friend and colleague Mike Moore.
ChairIan Wright01993 842686

Vice Chair Rosemary Hogbin01993 845010
TreasurerKathy Dunmore
Business SecretaryVacant
Membership SecretaryAnn Gray01993 701011
Minutes SecretaryKathy Dunmore
Speakers CoordinatorRosemary Hogbin
Groups CoordinatorPam Howard01993 844631
The Voice Editor/PublicityTerri Jory
IT SupportMike Watts07889 080134
Screen Shows Mike Watts07889 080134
Deputy Sound SystemAlan Struth01993 843601
0780 3503327
Non Committee Jobs
Name BadgesWendy Atkinson/
Angela O'Farrel
General DeputyMartin Mcbride
WebsiteMike Watts01993 210043